Senior Staff Members
NSO header

Senior Staff Members

Joe new staffpic

Sheriff Joseph P. Baron
Interim Sheriff
Bennett A 

Lt. Colonel Angela Bennett
Chief of Operations
Walz Christopher

Lt. Colonel Christopher Walz
Chief of Corrections
Dunn Patrick

Major Patrick Dunn
Officer in Charge of Professional Standards
Fiorella Raymond

Major Raymond Fiorella
Officer in Charge of Research and Development
Grizzard J

Major Janetta Grizzard
Assistant Chief of Operations
Baron Joseph

Major Duane Spruill
Officer in Charge of Corrections
Carter Larry

Mr. Larry Carter
Director of Leadership Development
otoole new staffpic

Lt. Colonel Michael O'Toole
Chief of Staff

Staff Birthdays


Michael Behrens
Aaron Brooks
Stephen Brown
Emily Caraballo
Larry Carter
Pamela Castellanos
Tetashera Cohen
Rachel Conrad
Shawn Dean
Hans Demillo
Shanika Dudley
Heather Franklin
Robert Freeman
Avery Gaskins
Little George
Anne Giles
Alicia Graves
Derrick Hayes
Alesia Holness
Anthony Jackson
Jedd Jewell
Sharnika Johnson
Xavier Kent
Amanda Klutts
Terrence Lee
Jason Lindsey
Michael Martin
Chester Mckinney
Andrew Mears
Nega Muluneh
Laura Niedholdt
Michael O'Toole
Lucia Parker
Rafael Samboy
Karen Shelton
Dahlia Smith
Angela Tardy
Michael Tuominen
Amanda Whitson
Daryl Williams
hampton roads best place
V3 2

Get In Touch

  • 811 E. City Hall Avenue
    Norfolk, VA 23510

  • (757) 664-4700

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.