NSO Times
NSO header
NSO Masthead


award sealThese NSO staff members are celebrating significant work anniversaries in August and September.

Please congratulate them and thank them for their service.


5 Years

  • Deputy William Earnest
  • Deputy Joseph Keefe
  • Corporal Michael LaPorte

10 Years

  • Deputy James Allen
  • Corporal Erik Shildt

15 Years

  • Master Deputy Tia Hooper

20 Years

  • Jill Darden
  • Lieutenant Gerald Snyder, Jr.



20 Years:

  • Donna Blevins
  • Jeana Gordon-Moss

15 Years:

  • Kelly Campbell

5 Years:

  • Derrick Johnston
  • Michael Smith



Click to download the print version of NSO Times

NSO Times 10 11 2017 V2 FINAL

Hard copy version available in the Administration Office, 140 East Street

Staff Birthdays


Anthony Bain
James Burgess
Hezekiah Caldwell
Mario Crawford
Marsha Davis
William Doyle
Michael Dudek
Denevin Duke
Kevin Fonseca
Rashiem Franklin
Janetta Grizzard
Jennifer Innocent
Efrem Little
Edward Mccarthy Iii
Rhiannon Mcferren
Kayla Meacom
Stephen Moon
Zachary Morrison
Russell Muncie
Gabriel Ozzimo
Yolanda Pratt
Matthew Reeves
Heather Richardson
Edward Rockefeller
Rudolph Skinner
Jennifer Therrien
Leporsche Thomas
Clanetta Wells
Erica Williams
Matthew Wilson

Subscribe to the digital version of NSO Times

* indicates required
hampton roads best place
V3 2

Get In Touch

  • 811 E. City Hall Avenue
    Norfolk, VA 23510

  • (757) 664-4700

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.